Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of kendra w

kendra w

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kendra w
"Melissa is great, I have been dealing with her for years for home, auto and small business insurance. We have been working together to iron out details of life insurance as well and she literally knows the answer to everything! So reassuring and professional. Couldn’t be happier!"
Profile photo of Tin T

Tin T

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tin T
"Melissa was extremely helpful and friendly!! She answered all my questions and made the switch to State Farm such an ease."
Profile photo of Naomi Johnston

Naomi Johnston

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Naomi Johnston
"Andromeda was absolutely amazing! Very informative, helpful, and pleasant to converse with. She helped both me and my sister get set up with car & life insurance super quick as well as explaining the importance. 100000/10!"
Profile photo of Bud Gish

Bud Gish

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bud Gish
"Ms. Andromeda was very patient, helpful and thorough putting our new policies together. Thank you."
Profile photo of ryan hook

ryan hook

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ryan hook
"Wonderful experience. 10/10 would come back. A+ very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Jessica Chanar

Jessica Chanar

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Chanar
"Very understanding with me and to complete the needed steps online and through my phone.. was very easy to do . Thank you to Michelle ☺️"
Profile photo of emmalee james

emmalee james

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by emmalee james
"I spoke with Andromeda and the customer service was amazing! A smooth process and she helped me sign up for Life Insurance. She helped me understand the importance of signing up and was very helpful overall !! If I could give more stars I would definitely do so !"
Profile photo of Jenni B.

Jenni B.

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenni B.
"Been a loyal customer for years."
Profile photo of Brenda Johnson

Brenda Johnson

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Johnson
"Michelle was fantastic. She listened to me, then accomplished everything I needed within minutes! I am so pleased with the personal care she gave me. She easily navigated through all the various options and helped me choose exactly what I wanted. Michelle is knowledgeable and courteous. I would highly recommend this Agency to anyone with insurance needs. Brenda Johnson"
Profile photo of Jacob Abarca

Jacob Abarca

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Abarca
"Just wanted to say Michelle Kuehn is an awesome representative from Amanda Julius State Farm she is always there to help she is super awesome and professional she always goes out of her way to help you above and beyond. Thanks Michelle very much appreciative."
Profile photo of Cullen Harper

Cullen Harper

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cullen Harper
"Amanda is my third State Farm agent and I cannot be more pleased that I landed in her hands after my previous agent retired. I just finished up making some changes to my policies and Michelle assisted me with making those changes. She took the time to help me understand my current policies and educated me on newer options. She didn’t pressure me and was very helpful with the information. I am already super impressed with Amanda’s office. I’m looking forward to forging ahead with them. 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Rebecca Phelps

Rebecca Phelps

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Phelps
"Awesome 💯"
Profile photo of Tyler Russell

Tyler Russell

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Russell
"Always friendly service and very prompt to address any needs that I have"
Profile photo of Britney Carron

Britney Carron

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Britney Carron
"Melissa was extremely helpful getting my husband and I set up for Auto/Renters insurance. I expressed to her that I was new to all of this and that we had just moved to AK, and she walked me through each step. She was very kind and easy to talk to. we even shared a laugh a couple of times while still keeping it professional. I will definitely be asking for Melissa again next time I need to call State Farm. 5 stars from me!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Chelsey Carltikoff

Chelsey Carltikoff

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsey Carltikoff
"She is extremely thorough and helpful. I highly recommend her for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Colton Binkley

Colton Binkley

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colton Binkley
"She was super nice and eve when I didn’t understand something she had patience and walked me through the process"
Profile photo of Donhue Wright

Donhue Wright

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donhue Wright
"Great service"
Profile photo of Emily Camburn

Emily Camburn

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Camburn
"Melissa was amazing. She even laughed at my jokes. There’s a reason people like me go back to state farm. The quality and customer service is exactly why. Thanks Melissa!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Minsch

Jennifer Minsch

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Minsch
"I appreciated the quick text responses and easy additions of rental car insurance to my policy all via text! Michelle was lovely."
Profile photo of Linda Hornstein

Linda Hornstein

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Hornstein
"I contacted Amanda's office and spoke with Melissa to get a quote on my home and auto insurance. She did an amazing job explaining policy options and was able to save me a fair amount of money compared to my prior insurance carrier. Thanks so much Melissa for your patience and professionalism."
Profile photo of STP SuperSport

STP SuperSport

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by STP SuperSport
"Melissa at State Farm made my car and renters insurance experience smooth and efficient. Thank You!"
Profile photo of Lucy Vang

Lucy Vang

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucy Vang
"I’ve been seeing Melissa since I was 18 years old and will be turning 32 here in the next couple of months! She is so kind, patient and knowledgeable! I could not recommend her enough!"
Profile photo of Serene Boyland

Serene Boyland

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Serene Boyland
"Michelle was so kind and helpful, and really took the time to go over everything and explained in detail. She wasn’t just looking at right now but potential future solutions"
Profile photo of Jennifer Fremin

Jennifer Fremin

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Fremin
"Michelle was so helpful and friendly! Saved me quite a bit of money and doubled my coverage including renter's insurance. Look forward to this relationship!"
Profile photo of Gue

Gue

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gue
"Michelle went above and beyond to ensure that my fleet of vehicles are reasonably insured. Her attention to detail and thorough understanding of the industry made me feel confident in every step of the process. What truly sets Michelle apart is her exceptional communication skills. She was always prompt in responding to my questions and kept me well-informed throughout the entire process. Her patience and willingness to explain complex terms and options demonstrated a genuine commitment to ensuring I was making the best decision for my situation. In addition to her professional acumen, Michelle's friendly and approachable demeanor made working with her an absolute pleasure. She truly cares about her clients and their needs, and it shows in every interaction. Without a doubt, Michelle is a true asset to the insurance industry. Her exceptional service has earned my trust and loyalty. I would wholeheartedly recommend her to anyone in need of insurance. Thank you, Michelle, for going above and beyond!"