Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Amanda Juliussen

State Farm® Insurance Agent Amanda Juliussen

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (102 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

David Lucian Osheroff

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"My agent was Michelle and she was great! State Farm is the place to get insured!10/10"

glockxebo

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"First time signing up for my own insurance and she made my experience easy and understandable! Helped me find the best coverage for me as well as attempted to lower my quote based on my history. I appreciate all of her help and her lighthearted and easy going approach. Thankful and the process took time ofc, but the time passed by smoothly and she made it make sense on what I was getting myself into."

Robert Daniel

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Since my policy's we're transfered to this office the service has been great. I had a great agent before and they moved up in there career and my policy's we're sent to another agent with not as great service, before landing at this office. I am self employed and this office and Melissa specifically is very patient and understanding of my schedule and needs both personally and business. I would highly recommend this office for your insurance needs."

Brooke Ortlieb

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"My husband always handled all of our insurance matters. When he died in January, Melissa , went way out of her way to assist me and continues to do so. She always so patient answering my Numerous questions. The saying is true, like a good neighbor, State Farm (Melissa) is there."

Aubrey Lundin

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"Amazing love them"

Timothy Sherman

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle is wonderful! Very professional, patient and communicated details clearly. I would highly recommend her."

Michael Brown

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service provided is personable and quick."

Mi-Anne Pakingan

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Amanda Julluisen's State Farm Office. Moved here few years back and is very fortunate to talked to Xavier Vaughn (State Farm Agent) Haven't met them in person and haven't been to their office but Xavier has been very courteous, friendly, helpful, supportive, efficient and prompt with all my insurance need, even on just processing my payment. I can't find anymore words to describe how satisfied I am as their client and how great they are with what they do. Very Professional."

Shawn Linneman

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super easy and friendly!"

Gilbert Burnett

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve received excellent customer service from Melissa Harding and all of the staff at Amanda Juliussen State Farm for many years; nothing but 5 stars here! Thx!"

Barney Duff

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Much appreciation for Melissa at Amanda Juliussen State Farm!! Melissa is always available when we call or email, she is able to address our concerns and she provides the best advice on any of our insurance questions. We can count on great customer service from Melissa and all of the staff. Thanks for years of great customer service!"

Jonathan Canaii

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Tried everything to give the best rates."

Lindsey Bukle

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda is very helpful! Thank you so much! Great service."

Travis Juliussen

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can’t say enough good things about Amanda. Seriously, I can’t, because Amanda is my wife and if I don’t say enough good things, I’ll need to add insurance to the doghouse, because that’s where I’ll be living. All kidding aside, of all the things we have insured, nothing is more important than our life insurance. Sometimes it’s hard to look past today, or next year, or harder even, is to look 20 or more years down the road. But I believe that when you have a family, it is imperative that you look to the future, not to your future, but to your family’s future. I know that if something happens to me or my wife, or heaven forbid, both of us, that our children will be taken care of emotionally by family and friends, but also financially because of life insurance. As with all types of insurance and financial products, not all are created equal, so make sure you have the right type of life insurance and the right amount. If you don’t have life insurance, get it. Get it while you are able. Do it for your family. If you don’t have a family yet, do it for your future family. The only thing harder than losing a loved one who supports you and your family financially, is losing that person without life insurance. With that said, did I mention Amanda is great?"

Ben Stolpman

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super easy to work with, and gave great customer service. Saved us a bunch of money!"

Joan Kirkpatrick

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle is amazing. I have life insurance and Michelle helped me with that."

sierra payeur

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Being in my early 20’s I didn’t know anything about life insurance, or that there are so many options, Amanda Juliussen State Farm helped me understand what all my options were and which one would be best for me. They really took their time explaining and making sure I knew what I was agreeing to. Fantastic team is people that will always make you feel welcome and taken care of!"

Victoria Burton

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stellar service!! Amanda and Melissa were great to work with and they made everything so easy. Competitive pricing, with friendly, knowledgeable and hassle-free service, at a good company that has a solid reputation. I highly recommend them for all insurance needs."

Cliff Clayton

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice very helpful takes the time to make sure you have all the questions answered was a wonderful interaction"

Cinnamon Monterrosa

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Xavier is so helpful! His responses via email are timely, and he is super knowledgeable and clear. Great personality and energy in person, overall great and professional guy!"

Tonia Stovall

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle answered all my questions and was I was very impressed with her wonderful service. Continue the great work that you do."

Robert Bailey

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would absolutely recommend Amanda Juliussen's State Farm office. Melissa is our State Farm agent- and between our business policy and our personal policy, she is always on top of things. I am very confident that she does everything she can to take care of us. I don't know what we would do without her."

Aero Evington

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our family has done business with Melissa for YEARS at this State Farm branch on Debarr. She always makes herself available to help with any issues or questions you may have. She, and everyone else at this branch has a comforting spirit and provides amazing customer service -- excited for many more years!"

Alice Sabbathi

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent I talked to was very helpful and helped me get discounts. 👍"

Steve Lee

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"All staff member are very friendly especially Mrs.Melissa and supporting me a lots what I need."