Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Donhue Wright

Donhue Wright

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donhue Wright
"Great service"
Profile photo of Emily Camburn

Emily Camburn

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Camburn
"Melissa was amazing. She even laughed at my jokes. There’s a reason people like me go back to state farm. The quality and customer service is exactly why. Thanks Melissa!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Minsch

Jennifer Minsch

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Minsch
"I appreciated the quick text responses and easy additions of rental car insurance to my policy all via text! Michelle was lovely."
Profile photo of Linda Hornstein

Linda Hornstein

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Hornstein
"I contacted Amanda's office and spoke with Melissa to get a quote on my home and auto insurance. She did an amazing job explaining policy options and was able to save me a fair amount of money compared to my prior insurance carrier. Thanks so much Melissa for your patience and professionalism."
Profile photo of STP Mon

STP Mon

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by STP Mon
"Melissa at State Farm made my car and renters insurance experience smooth and efficient. Thank You!"
Profile photo of Lucy Vang

Lucy Vang

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucy Vang
"I’ve been seeing Melissa since I was 18 years old and will be turning 32 here in the next couple of months! She is so kind, patient and knowledgeable! I could not recommend her enough!"
Profile photo of Serene Boyland

Serene Boyland

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Serene Boyland
"Michelle was so kind and helpful, and really took the time to go over everything and explained in detail. She wasn’t just looking at right now but potential future solutions"
Profile photo of Jennifer Fremin

Jennifer Fremin

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Fremin
"Michelle was so helpful and friendly! Saved me quite a bit of money and doubled my coverage including renter's insurance. Look forward to this relationship!"
Profile photo of Gue

Gue

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gue
"Michelle went above and beyond to ensure that my fleet of vehicles are reasonably insured. Her attention to detail and thorough understanding of the industry made me feel confident in every step of the process. What truly sets Michelle apart is her exceptional communication skills. She was always prompt in responding to my questions and kept me well-informed throughout the entire process. Her patience and willingness to explain complex terms and options demonstrated a genuine commitment to ensuring I was making the best decision for my situation. In addition to her professional acumen, Michelle's friendly and approachable demeanor made working with her an absolute pleasure. She truly cares about her clients and their needs, and it shows in every interaction. Without a doubt, Michelle is a true asset to the insurance industry. Her exceptional service has earned my trust and loyalty. I would wholeheartedly recommend her to anyone in need of insurance. Thank you, Michelle, for going above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Stacey T Gaisoa

Stacey T Gaisoa

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey T Gaisoa
"Good customer service by Michelle. Totally understandable and explain info in well proper manner and to make sure I understand what I don’t understand. Totally recommend. Thank you🤙"
Profile photo of Rylee K

Rylee K

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rylee K
"Amanda was absolutely amazing! After a quote from geico I was worried, but she got me more for a quarter of the price! She answered all of my questions and was so helpful. Absolutely recommend her!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Silva

Stephanie Silva

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Silva
"Working with michelle made adjusting my insurance super easy, she was happy to answer any questions I had and worked with me to find the coverage that was best for me. Insurance can be confusing, or even stressful, but having someone who cares about their customers and is there to help really ties together the experience. Happy to be working with state farm:)"
Profile photo of Cheryl Fricken Warner

Cheryl Fricken Warner

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Fricken Warner
"Amanda and Melissa are always there to help with questions, or policy changes. I've been with State Farm for years, and this office is the best I've ever worked with!!"
Profile photo of Sanwari Finn

Sanwari Finn

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sanwari Finn
"Amanda assistance in helping me get started on a new policy was great,efficient and very professional. We are looking forward in working with you all and your team members. I recommend Amanda getting a raise,her patience with me was very much appreciated and that is something I look for when dealing with representatives. Thank you."
Profile photo of jeff berry

jeff berry

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jeff berry
"Great questions, good information, and patience."
Profile photo of Space Monkey

Space Monkey

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Space Monkey
"Account Representative Michelle Kuehn was great! She was incredibly helpful, friendly and efficient with helping me get my insurance needs fulfilled. 5 star service!"
Profile photo of Thorny Thornburg

Thorny Thornburg

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thorny Thornburg
"Just ending Winter Storage on my Mustang convertible for the Summer."
Profile photo of Michelle King

Michelle King

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle King
"Very nice and helped me so much, it was very quick and easy. So glad i called them"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Grant

Elizabeth Grant

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Grant
"Even though I made a mistake. Melissa was very helpful with accommodations for me with my car insurance."
Profile photo of Kristina Yoder

Kristina Yoder

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Yoder
"Amanda is one of the kindest, smartest women I know. Her team is always ready to give 100% to serve customer needs."
Profile photo of David Lucian Osheroff

David Lucian Osheroff

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Lucian Osheroff
"My agent was Michelle and she was great! State Farm is the place to get insured!10/10"
Profile photo of glockxebo

glockxebo

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by glockxebo
"First time signing up for my own insurance and she made my experience easy and understandable! Helped me find the best coverage for me as well as attempted to lower my quote based on my history. I appreciate all of her help and her lighthearted and easy going approach. Thankful and the process took time ofc, but the time passed by smoothly and she made it make sense on what I was getting myself into."
Profile photo of Robert Daniel

Robert Daniel

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Daniel
"Since my policy's we're transfered to this office the service has been great. I had a great agent before and they moved up in there career and my policy's we're sent to another agent with not as great service, before landing at this office. I am self employed and this office and Melissa specifically is very patient and understanding of my schedule and needs both personally and business. I would highly recommend this office for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brooke Ortlieb

Brooke Ortlieb

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Ortlieb
"My husband always handled all of our insurance matters. When he died in January, Melissa , went way out of her way to assist me and continues to do so. She always so patient answering my Numerous questions. The saying is true, like a good neighbor, State Farm (Melissa) is there."
Profile photo of Aubrey Lundin

Aubrey Lundin

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aubrey Lundin
"Amazing love them"