Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Amanda Juliussen

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Amanda Juliussen

5 out of 5 (89 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ben Stolpman

Ben Stolpman

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super easy to work with, and gave great customer service. Saved us a bunch of money!"
Profile photo of Joan Kirkpatrick

Joan Kirkpatrick

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle is amazing. I have life insurance and Michelle helped me with that."
Profile photo of sierra payeur

sierra payeur

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Being in my early 20’s I didn’t know anything about life insurance, or that there are so many options, Amanda Juliussen State Farm helped me understand what all my options were and which one would be best for me. They really took their time explaining and making sure I knew what I was agreeing to. Fantastic team is people that will always make you feel welcome and taken care of!"
Profile photo of Victoria Burton

Victoria Burton

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stellar service!! Amanda and Melissa were great to work with and they made everything so easy. Competitive pricing, with friendly, knowledgeable and hassle-free service, at a good company that has a solid reputation. I highly recommend them for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Cliff Clayton

Cliff Clayton

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice very helpful takes the time to make sure you have all the questions answered was a wonderful interaction"
Profile photo of Cinnamon Monterrosa

Cinnamon Monterrosa

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Xavier is so helpful! His responses via email are timely, and he is super knowledgeable and clear. Great personality and energy in person, overall great and professional guy!"
Profile photo of Tonia Stovall

Tonia Stovall

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle answered all my questions and was I was very impressed with her wonderful service. Continue the great work that you do."
Profile photo of Robert Bailey

Robert Bailey

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would absolutely recommend Amanda Juliussen's State Farm office. Melissa is our State Farm agent- and between our business policy and our personal policy, she is always on top of things. I am very confident that she does everything she can to take care of us. I don't know what we would do without her."
Profile photo of Aero Evington

Aero Evington

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our family has done business with Melissa for YEARS at this State Farm branch on Debarr. She always makes herself available to help with any issues or questions you may have. She, and everyone else at this branch has a comforting spirit and provides amazing customer service -- excited for many more years!"
Profile photo of Alice Sabbathi

Alice Sabbathi

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent I talked to was very helpful and helped me get discounts. 👍"
Profile photo of Steve Lee

Steve Lee

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"All staff member are very friendly especially Mrs.Melissa and supporting me a lots what I need."
Profile photo of Kimberly Bruhn

Kimberly Bruhn

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa is always helpful and goes out of her way to make sure her customers are taken care of. If you are having a rough time she is the gal to go to. Sweet and very caring."
Profile photo of Martin Tousignant

Martin Tousignant

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courteous, fast, and efficient."
Profile photo of Karen Thomas

Karen Thomas

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa Harding provided me with excellent customer service when I recently established 3 insurance policies with State Farm. She was understanding, knowledgeable, and patient as the process took some time. Melissa provides the Amanda Juliussen firm with very professional representation and I look forward to being a State Farm customer."
Profile photo of CIndy Lamkin

CIndy Lamkin

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great “small town” service!"
Profile photo of Allen Wright

Allen Wright

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"James Valentine was very professional and a great help. He offered the best rates for my needs and beat all those other insurance companies rates out there!!! Great Job James!!! Keep up the awesome work!!!"
Profile photo of Ryan Smith

Ryan Smith

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"James has really gone out of his way to help me. My neighbors unit flooded at my condo and the property management company never gave me the next doors unit information. He went out of his way and found their information from Anchorage Municipality property tax records and gave me the information. He's also provided excellent advice and told me what to do filing a claim as this is my first claim as a home owner and told me to contact all state (their insurance) to try to get a pay out from them so I don't need to pay a deductible which would be the best option. I am super thankful for his support and would recommend speaking with James for any of your needs."
Profile photo of Lori Janko Wilke

Lori Janko Wilke

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda is a great insurance agent. State Farm's rates are excellent too!"
Profile photo of Ken and Marissa Wallace

Ken and Marissa Wallace

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa and the office staff gave great service throughout our process of finding the right insurance policy. They were quickly responsive, kind, and answered all our questions."
Profile photo of Larry Raburn

Larry Raburn

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always professional and helpful."
Profile photo of Brandon Dale

Brandon Dale

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Xavier Vaughan showed determination to assist by allowing me to reschedule the call multiple times today. He held himself to a very professional standard and provided a better option for insurance than even USAA could provide. After speaking with Xavier I decided to switch because he helped me save $100 a month on insurance!"
Profile photo of L Judson

L Judson

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Michelle, she was not only pleasant helpful and easy to discuss things with, but also confident in her knowledge."
Profile photo of Brian Pennell

Brian Pennell

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda Juliussen State Farm has asked several times over the years (I've been over 20 years with them) if I would like to add my home insurance to the auto insurance I have. Xavier Vaughn asked this year, then promptly sent a quote. He sent another quote ( promptly again) after we talked some more about coverage. His style of good service and no pressure was the right mix to get me to go with them. I like being able to go their office, or call them, and get help right away. Their competitor (whom the mortgage service company picked) is a pain to try to get a hold of and has never made me feel valued like State Farm does. Thanks for the persistence Xavier, and excellent service!"
Profile photo of Tina Henderson

Tina Henderson

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa is AWESOME!! I’d give her 10 stars."
Profile photo of Sammy Joy

Sammy Joy

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I CAN NOT BELIEVE I WAITED TO CALL!!! Michelle was very knowledgeable, helpful, friendly, competent and took the time to get me EXACTLY what I needed and made sure ALL my questions were answered!!! Car and homeowners insurance can be confusing, but she took pride in making sure I understood what I was buying!! ( I saved a lot of money AND got better, more coverage!! ) She even called me back WHEN she said she would!!! EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! Thank you, I’m very glad I made the move!!!!!"